• Active Registered Voters:
  • Democrat:
  • Republican:
  • Other:
  • Total:

City of St Petersburg - August 27, 2019

Council Member - District 3
(Vote for One)

Orlando A. Acosta
Zac Collins
Ed Montanari

Council Member - District 5
(Vote for One)
Beth Connor
Trenia L. Cox
Deborah Figgs-Sanders
Philip Garrett
Anne Lenholt Hirsch

Council Member - District 7
(Vote for One)
Eritha "Akilé" Cainion
Chico Cromartie
Sarah Elizabeth Moore
Lisa Wheeler-Bowman




Deborah Clark, Supervisor of Elections, Pinellas County

13001 Starkey Rd., Largo, FL 33773


Monday-Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact Us

P: (727)-464-VOTE (8683)
F: (727)-464-6239
E: Election@VotePinellas.com
MAIL BALLOTS: MailBallotRequests@VotePinellas.com

F.S. 668.6076 Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. To submit a public records request: PublicRecordsRequest@VotePinellas.com