• ACTIVE REGISTERED VOTERS as of
  • Republicans:
  • Democrats:
  • Others:
  • Total:

Municipal Clerks

Candidates for City and Town offices are required to file campaign reports with the Municipal Clerk. Contact your Municipal Clerk from the list below.
Town of Belleair
Ms. Christine Torok, Clerk
901 Ponce De Leon Blvd.
Belleair, FL 33756-1096

Phone: (727) 588-3769 , Ext 312
Fax: (727) 588-3778
Email: ctorok@townofbelleair.net
Website: http://www.townofbelleair.com/

City of Belleair Beach
Ms. Patti Gentry, Clerk
444 Causeway Blvd.
Belleair Beach, FL 33786-3399

Phone: (727) 595-4646 , Ext 124
Fax: (727) 593-1409
Email: pgentry@cityofbelleairbeach.com
Website: http://www.cityofbelleairbeach.com/

City of Belleair Bluffs
Ms. Debra S. Sullivan, Clerk
2747 Sunset Blvd.
Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770

Phone: (727) 584-2151
Fax: (727) 584-6175
Email: dsullivan@belleairbluffs-fl.gov
Website: http://www.belleairbluffs.org/

Town of Belleair Shore
Ms. Karen Achhamer, Clerk
1200 Gulf Blvd.
Belleair Shore, FL 33786

Phone: (727) 593-9296
Fax: (727) 593-9296
Email: belleairshore@yahoo.com
Website:

http://www.belleairshore.com/


City of Clearwater
Ms. Rosemarie Call, Clerk
112 S. Osceola Ave (Zip 33756)


Mailing Address
:
P.O. Box 4748, Clearwater, FL 33758-4748

Phone: (727) 562-4092
Fax: (727) 562-4086
Email: rosemarie.call@myclearwater.com
Website: http://www.myclearwater.com/
City of Dunedin
Ms. Denise Kirkpatrick, Clerk
750 Milwaukee Ave (Zip 34698)


Mailing Address
:
P.O. Box 1348, Dunedin, FL 34697-1348

Phone: (727) 298-3034
Fax: (727) 298-3505
Email: dkirkpatrick@dunedinfl.net
Website: http://www.dunedingov.com/
City of Gulfport
Ms. Lesley DeMuth,Clerk
2401 53rd St. S.
Gulfport, FL 33707

Phone: (727) 893-1012
Fax: (727) 893-1008
Email: ldemuth@mygulfport.us
Website: http://mygulfport.us/

City of Indian Rocks Beach
Ms. Deanne B. O'Reilly, Clerk
1507 Bay Palm Blvd.
Indian Rocks Beach, FL 33785-2899

Phone: (727) 517-0204
Fax: (727) 595-4627
Email: doreilly@irbcity.com
Website: http://www.indian-rocks-beach.com/

Town of Indian Shores
Ms. Stephanie Waters, Clerk
19305 Gulf Blvd.
Indian Shores, FL 33785-2214

Phone: (727) 474-7705
Fax: (727) 596-0050
Email: swaters@myindianshores.com
Website: http://www.myindianshores.com/

Town of Kenneth City
Ms. Cindy McCarthy, Clerk
6000 54th Ave. N.
Kenneth City, FL 33709-3699

Phone: (727) 498-8948
Fax: (727) 498-8841
Email: town57@kennethcityfl.org
Website: http://www.kennethcityfl.govoffice2.com/

City of Largo
Ms. Diane Bruner, Clerk
201 Highland Ave. (Zip 33770)


Mailing Address
:
P.O. Box 296, Largo, FL 33779-0296

Phone: (727) 587-6710
Fax: (727) 586-7420
Email: dbruner@largo.com
Website: http://www.largo.com/
City of Madeira Beach
Mr. Nick Lewis, Interim Clerk
300 Municipal Dr.
Madeira Beach, FL 33708

Phone: (727) 391-9951
Fax: (727) 399-1131
Email: nlewis@madeirabeachfl.gov
Website: http://www.madeirabeachfl.gov/

Town of North Redington Beach
Ms. Mari Campbell, Clerk
190 173rd Ave.
North Redington Beach, FL 33708

Phone: (727) 391-4848
Fax: (727) 393-0803
Email: townclerk@townofnorthredingtonbeach.com
Website: http://www.townofnorthredingtonbeach.com/

City of Oldsmar
Ms. Ann Nixon, Clerk
100 State St. W.
Oldsmar, FL 34677

Phone: (813) 749-1115
Fax: (813) 854-3121
Email: anixon@myoldsmar.com
Website: http://www.myoldsmar.com

City of Pinellas Park

Ms. Diane Corna, Clerk
5141 78th Ave. N (Zip 33781)

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1100, Pinellas Park, FL 33780-1100

Phone: (727) 541-0706
Fax: (727) 544-7448
Email: dcorna@pinellas-park.com
Website: http://www.pinellas-park.com/

Town of Redington Beach
Ms. Missy Clarke, Clerk
105 164th Ave.
Redington Beach, FL 33708

Phone: (727) 391-3875
Fax: (727) 397-6911
Email: townclerk@townofredingtonbeach.com
Website: http://www.townofredingtonbeach.com/

Town of Redington Shores
Ms. Mary Palmer, Clerk
17425 Gulf Blvd.
Redington Shores, FL 33708-1348

Phone: (727) 397-5538
Fax: (727) 392-9470
Email: townclerk@townofredingtonshores.com
Website: http://www.townofredingtonshores.com/

City of Safety Harbor
Ms. Karen Sammons, Clerk
750 Main St.
Safety Harbor, FL 34695-3597

Phone: (727) 724-1555 , Ext 1406
Fax: (727) 724-1566
Email: ksammons@cityofsafetyharbor.com
Website: http://www.cityofsafetyharbor.com/

City of Seminole

Ms. Patty Beliveau, Clerk
9199 113th St. N.
Seminole, FL 33772

Phone: (727) 391-0204 ext 102
Fax: (727) 399-8406
Email: pbeliveau@myseminole.com
Website: http://www.myseminole.com/

City of South Pasadena
Ms. Carley Lewis, Clerk
7047 Sunset Dr. S.
South Pasadena, FL 33707-2819

Phone: (727) 347-4171
Fax: (727) 345-0518
Email: cityclerk@ci.south-pasadena.fl.us
Website: http://www.ci.south-pasadena.fl.us/

City of St. Pete Beach
Ms. Rebecca Haynes, Clerk
155 Corey Ave.
St. Pete Beach, FL 33706

Phone: (727) 363-9220
Fax: (727) 363-9236
Email: cityclerk@stpetebeach.org
Website: http://www.stpetebeach.org/

City of St. Petersburg

Mr. Chandrahasa Srinivasa, Clerk
175 5th St. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2842, St. Petersburg, FL 33731

Phone: (727) 893-7448
Fax: (727) 892-5102
Email: cityclerk@stpete.org
Website: http://www.stpete.org/
City of Tarpon Springs
Ms. Irene Jacobs, Clerk
324 Pine St. E. (Zip 34689)


Mailing Address
:
P.O. Box 5004, Tarpon Springs, FL 34688

Phone: (727) 942-5614
Fax: (727) 942-5619
Email: cityclerk1@ctsfl.us
Website: http://www.ctsfl.us/
City of Treasure Island
Ms. Tiffany Makras, Clerk
120 108th Ave.
Treasure Island, FL 33706-4794

Phone: (727) 547-4575 ext. 229
Fax: (727) 547-4582
Email: tmakras@mytreasureisland.org
Website: http://www.mytreasureisland.org/