• Active Registered Voters:
  • Democrat:
  • Republican:
  • Other:
  • Total:

Local Political Parties

Libertarian Party of Pinellas County Executive Committee

Phone: 727-282-5072 
Address: 22091 US Hwy 19 N., Clearwater, FL 33765
Website: http://pinellaslp.org/ 
                                                                                      

Officers:

 
Mark Rodriguez Chair chair@pinellaslp.org
Matthew Skopek     Vice Chair vicechair@pinellaslp.org
Sebastian Blumberg Secretary secretary@pinellaslp.org
Scott Shipman Treasurer treasurer@pinellaslp.org


Pinellas County Democratic Executive Committee 

Phone:
727-327-2796
Address:  2250 1st Avenue N., St. Petersburg, FL 33713
Website: www.PinellasDemocrats.org
Email: Office@PinellasDemocrats.com
   

Officers:

   
Barbara Scott Chair chair@pinellasdemocrats.com
Johnny Boykins Vice Chair vicechair@pinellasdemocrats.com
Grieta Patenaude Secretary grieta.patenaude@pinellasdemocrats.com
Sharon Janis Treasurer NA
Joe Saportis Sergeant-at-Arms NA

 

 

Pinellas County Republican Executive Committee  

 Phone: 727-539-6009 
 Address: 4707 140th Ave. N., Ste. 208, Clearwater, FL 33762 
 Website: www.PinellasRepublicans.com 
 Email: info@PinellasRepublicans.com 
                                                                                                                                  

Officers:

 
Todd Jennings Chair chairman@PinellasRepublicans.com
Pam McAloon Vice Chair vicechairman@PinellasRepublicans.com
Sheila Griffin Secretary secretary@PinellasRepublicans.com
Casey Cox Treasurer treasurer@PinellasRepublicans.com

 

Political Party Forms

Deborah Clark, Supervisor of Elections, Pinellas County

13001 Starkey Rd., Largo, FL 33773

Hours

Monday-Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact Us

P: (727)-464-VOTE (8683)
F: (727)-464-6239
E: Election@VotePinellas.com
MAIL BALLOTS: MailBallotRequests@VotePinellas.com

F.S. 668.6076 Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. To submit a public records request: PublicRecordsRequest@VotePinellas.com