• Active Registered Voters:
  • Democrat:
  • Republican:
  • Other:
  • Total:

Local Political Parties

Libertarian Party of Pinellas County Executive Committee

Phone: 727-282-5072
Address: 1275 66th St. N. #49213, St. Petersburg, FL 33743
Website: PinellasLP.org


Officers:

Brett Bittner
Chairperson
Chair@pinellaslp.org

Jazmine Herrera
Vice-Chairperson
Vicechair@pinellaslp.org

Nathan Stevens
Secretary
Secretary@pinellaslp.org

Camilo Colina
Treasurer
Treasurer@pinellaslp.org


Pinellas County Democratic Executive Committee

Phone: 727-327-2796
Address: 2250 1st Avenue N., St. Petersburg, FL 33713
Website: PinellasDemocrats.org
Email: Office@PinellasDemocrats.com


Officers:

Lucinda Johnston
Chair
Chair@pinellasdemocrats.com

Jeff Cox
Vice Chair
Vicechair@pinellasdemocrats.com

Amy Bordeaux
Secretary
Secretary@pinellasdemocrats.com

Julia Meadows
Treasurer
Julia.Meadows@pinellasdemocrats.com

Tice Ridley
Sergeant-at-Arms
SAA@pinellasdemocrats.com


Pinellas County Republican Executive Committee

Phone: 727-539-6009
Address: 4707 140th Ave. N., Ste. 208, Clearwater, FL 33762
Website: PinellasRepublicans.com
Email: Info@PinellasRepublicans.com


Officers:

Todd Jennings
Chair
Chairman@PinellasRepublicans.com

Pam McAloon
Vice Chair
Vicechairman@PinellasRepublicans.com

Sheila Griffin
Secretary
Secretary@PinellasRepublicans.com

Jamie Jodoin
Treasurer
Treasurer@PinellasRepublicans.com

County Seal in Footer

Julie Marcus
Pinellas County Supervisor of Elections

13001 Starkey Rd., Largo, FL 33773

Hours

Monday-Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact Us

P: (727)-464-VOTE (8683)
F: (727)-464-6239
E: Election@VotePinellas.gov
MAIL BALLOTS: MailBallotRequests@VotePinellas.gov

F.S. 668.6076 Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. To submit a public records request: PublicRecordsRequest@VotePinellas.gov