IMPORTANT ADA INFORMATION HOME SITE MAP
  • ACTIVE REGISTERED VOTERS as of
  • Republicans:
  • Democrats:
  • Others:
  • Total:

Local Political Parties

Libertarian Party of Pinellas County Executive Committee

Phone: 727-282-5072 
Address: 22091 US Hwy 19 N., Clearwater, FL 33765
Website: http://pinellaslp.org/ 
                                                                                      

Officers:

 
Jeff Macolino Chair chair@pinellaslp.org
Matthew Skopek      Vice Chair vicechair@pinellaslp.org
Scott Shipman Secretary secretary@pinellaslp.org
Gabe Higgins Treasurer treasurer@pinellaslp.org


Pinellas County Democratic Executive Committee 

Phone:
727-327-2796
Address:  2250 1st Avenue N., St. Petersburg, FL 33713
Website: www.PinellasDemocrats.org
Email: Office@PinellasDemocrats.com
   

Officers:

   
Susan McGrath Chair chair@pinellasdemocrats.com
Ramsay McLauchlan Vice Chair  ramsay@mclauchlan.us
Grieta Patenaude Secretary  grieta.patenaude@pinellasdemocrats.com
Ryan Cobin Treasurer  treasurer@pinellasdemocrats.com
Toriano Parker Sergeant-at-Arms  office@PinellasDemocrats.com

 

 

Pinellas County Republican Executive Committee  

 Phone: 727-539-6009 
 Address: 4707 140th Ave. N., Ste. 208, Clearwater, FL 33762 
 Website: www.PinellasRepublicans.com 
 Email: info@PinellasRepublicans.com 
                                                                                                                                  

Officers:

 
Nick DiCeglie Chair chairman@PinellasRepublicans.com
Todd Jennings Vice Chair vicechairman@PinellasRepublicans.com
Pam McAloon Secretary secretary@PinellasRepublicans.com
Casey Cox Treasurer treasurer@PinellasRepublicans.com

 

Political Party Forms