• Active Registered Voters:
  • Democrat:
  • Republican:
  • Other:
  • Total:

Local Political Parties

Libertarian Party of Pinellas County Executive Committee

Phone: 727-282-5072
Address: 22091 US Hwy 19 N., Clearwater, FL 33765
Website: www.pinellaslp.org


Officers:

Mark Rodriguez
Chair
chair@pinellaslp.org

Marcia Powell
Vice Chair
vicechair@pinellaslp.org

Sebastian Blumberg
Secretary
secretary@pinellaslp.org

Matthew Skopek
Treasurer
treasurer@pinellaslp.org


Pinellas County Democratic Executive Committee

Phone: 727-327-2796
Address: 2250 1st Avenue N., St. Petersburg, FL 33713
Website: www.PinellasDemocrats.org
Email: Office@PinellasDemocrats.com


Officers:

Barbara Scott
Chair
chair@pinellasdemocrats.com

Johnny Boykins
Vice Chair
vicechair@pinellasdemocrats.com

Grieta Patenaude
Secretary
grieta.patenaude@pinellasdemocrats.com

Deborah Vellaco
Treasurer
NA

Joe Saportis
Sergeant-at-Arms
NA


Pinellas County Republican Executive Committee

Phone: 727-539-6009
Address: 4707 140th Ave. N., Ste. 208, Clearwater, FL 33762
Website: www.PinellasRepublicans.com
Email: info@PinellasRepublicans.com


Officers:

Todd Jennings
Chair
chairman@PinellasRepublicans.com

Pam McAloon
Vice Chair
vicechairman@PinellasRepublicans.com

Sheila Griffin
Secretary
secretary@PinellasRepublicans.com

Jamie Jodoin
Treasurer
treasurer@PinellasRepublicans.com

County Seal in Footer

Julie Marcus
Pinellas County Supervisor of Elections

13001 Starkey Rd., Largo, FL 33773

Hours

Monday-Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact Us

P: (727)-464-VOTE (8683)
F: (727)-464-6239
E: Election@VotePinellas.com
MAIL BALLOTS: MailBallotRequests@VotePinellas.com

F.S. 668.6076 Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. To submit a public records request: PublicRecordsRequest@VotePinellas.com