• Active Registered Voters:
  • Democrat:
  • Republican:
  • Other:
  • Total:

Municipal Clerks

Candidates for City and Town offices are required to file campaign reports with the Municipal Clerk. Contact your Municipal Clerk from the list below.


Town of Belleair

Ms. Christine Nicole, Clerk
901 Ponce De Leon Blvd.
Belleair, FL 33756-1096
Phone: (727) 588-3769 , Ext 312
Fax: (727) 588-3767
Email: cnicole@townofbelleair.net
Website: www.townofbelleair.com


City of Belleair Beach

Ms. Patti Gentry, Clerk
444 Causeway Blvd.
Belleair Beach, FL 33786-3399
Phone: (727) 595-4646 , Ext 124
Fax: (727) 593-1409
Email: pgentry@cityofbelleairbeach.com
Website: www.cityofbelleairbeach.com


City of Belleair Bluffs

Ms. Alexis Silcox, Clerk
2747 Sunset Blvd.
Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770
Phone: (727) 584-2151
Fax: (727) 584-6175
Email: asilcox@belleairbluffs.fl.gov
Website: www.belleairbluffs.org


Town of Belleair Shore

Ms. Barb Colucci, Clerk
1200 Gulf Blvd.
Belleair Shore, FL 33786
Phone: (727) 593-9296
Fax: (727) 593-9296
Email: clerkbelleairshore@gmail.com
Website: www.belleairshore.com


City of Clearwater

Ms. Rosemarie Call, Clerk
600 Cleveland Street, 6th Floor (Zip 33755)

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 4748, Clearwater, FL 33758-4748
Phone: (727) 562-4092
Fax: (727) 562-4086
Email: rosemarie.call@myclearwater.com
Website: www.myclearwater.com


City of Dunedin

Ms. Rebecca Schlichter, Clerk
750 Milwaukee Ave., 6th Floor (Zip 34698)

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1348, Dunedin, FL 34697
Phone: (727) 298-3034
Email: RSchlichter@DunedinFL.net
Website: www.DunedinFL.com


City of Gulfport

Ms. Lesley DeMuth, Clerk
2401 53rd St. S.
Gulfport, FL 33707
Phone: (727) 893-1012
Fax: (727) 893-1008
Email: ldemuth@mygulfport.us
Website: www.mygulfport.us


City of Indian Rocks Beach

Ms. Deanne B. O'Reilly, Clerk
1507 Bay Palm Blvd.
Indian Rocks Beach, FL 33785-2899
Phone: (727) 517-0204
Fax: NA
Email: doreilly@irbcity.com
Website: www.indian-rocks-beach.com


Town of Indian Shores

Mr. Freddie Lozano, Clerk
19305 Gulf Blvd.
Indian Shores, FL 33785-2214
Phone: (727) 474-7705
Fax: (727) 596-0050
Email: flozano@myindianshores.com
Website: www.myindianshores.com


Town of Kenneth City

Ms. Cindy Matson, Clerk
6000 54th Ave. N.
Kenneth City, FL 33709-3699
Phone: (727) 498-8948
Fax: (727) 498-8841
Email: matsonc@kennethcityfl.org
Website: www.kennethcityfl.org


City of Largo

Ms. Diane Bruner, Clerk
201 Highland Ave. (Zip 33770)

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 296, Largo, FL 33779-0296
Phone: (727) 587-6710
Fax: (727) 586-7420
Email: dbruner@largo.com
Website: www.largo.com


City of Madeira Beach

Ms. Clara VanBlargan, Clerk
300 Municipal Dr.
Madeira Beach, FL 33708
Phone: (727) 391-9951
Fax: (727) 395-9361
Email: cvanblargan@madeirabeachfl.gov
Website: www.madeirabeachfl.gov


Town of North Redington Beach

Ms. Mari Campbell, Clerk
190 173rd Ave.
North Redington Beach, FL 33708
Phone: (727) 391-4848
Fax: (727) 393-0803
Email: nrb.fl@townofnorthredingtonbeach.com
Website: www.townofnorthredingtonbeach.com


City of Oldsmar

Ms. Ann Nixon, Clerk
100 State St. W.
Oldsmar, FL 34677
Phone: (813) 749-1115
Fax: (813) 854-3121
Email: anixon@myoldsmar.com
Website: www.myoldsmar.com


City of Pinellas Park

Ms. Diane Corna, Clerk
5141 78th Ave. N (Zip 33781)

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1100, Pinellas Park, FL 33780-1100
Phone: (727) 369-0619
Fax: (727) 544-7448
Email: dcorna@pinellas-park.com
Website: www.pinellas-park.com


Town of Redington Beach

Ms. Missy Clarke, Clerk
105 164th Ave.
Redington Beach, FL 33708
Phone: (727) 391-3875
Fax: (727) 397-6911
Email: townclerk@townofredingtonbeach.com
Website: www.townofredingtonbeach.com


Town of Redington Shores

Ms. Mary Palmer, Clerk
17425 Gulf Blvd.
Redington Shores, FL 33708-1348
Phone: (727) 397-5538
Fax: (727) 392-9470
Email: townclerk@townofredingtonshores.com
Website: www.townofredingtonshores.com


City of Safety Harbor

Ms. Karen Sammons, Clerk
750 Main St.
Safety Harbor, FL 34695-3597
Phone: (727) 724-1555 , Ext 1406
Fax: (727) 724-1566
Email: ksammons@cityofsafetyharbor.com
Website: www.cityofsafetyharbor.com


City of Seminole

Ms. Ann Marie Mancuso, Clerk
9199 113th St. N.
Seminole, FL 33772
Phone: (727) 391-0204 ext 102
Fax: (727) 456-4192
Email: amancuso@myseminole.com
Website: www.myseminole.com


City of South Pasadena

Ms. Carley Lewis, Clerk
7047 Sunset Dr. S.
South Pasadena, FL 33707-2819
Phone: (727) 347-4171
Fax: (727) 345-0518
Email: clewis@mysouthpasadena.com
Website: www.mysouthpasadena.com


City of St. Pete Beach

Ms. Amber LaRowe, Clerk
155 Corey Ave.
St. Pete Beach, FL 33706
Phone: (727) 363-9220
Fax: (727) 363-9249
Email: cityclerk@stpetebeach.org
Website: www.stpetebeach.org


City of St. Petersburg

Mr. Chandrahasa Srinivasa, Clerk
175 5th St. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2842, St. Petersburg, FL 33731
Phone: (727) 893-7448
Fax: (727) 892-5102
Email: cityclerk@stpete.org
Website: www.stpete.org


City of Tarpon Springs

Ms. Irene Jacobs, Clerk
324 Pine St. E. (Zip 34689)

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 5004, Tarpon Springs, FL 34688
Phone: (727) 942-5614
Fax: (727) 942-5619
Email: cityclerk1@ctsfl.us
Website: www.ctsfl.us


City of Treasure Island

Ms. Ruth Nickerson, Clerk
120 108th Ave.
Treasure Island, FL 33706-4794
Phone: (727) 547-4575 ext. 229
Fax: (727) 547-4582
Email: rnickerson@mytreasureisland.org
Website: www.mytreasureisland.org

County Seal in Footer

Julie Marcus
Pinellas County Supervisor of Elections

13001 Starkey Rd., Largo, FL 33773

Hours

Monday-Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact Us

P: (727)-464-VOTE (8683)
F: (727)-464-6239
E: Election@VotePinellas.com
MAIL BALLOTS: MailBallotRequests@VotePinellas.com

F.S. 668.6076 Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. To submit a public records request: PublicRecordsRequest@VotePinellas.com