• Active Registered Voters:
  • Democrat:
  • Republican:
  • Other:
  • Total:

Municipal Clerks

Candidates for City and Town offices are required to file campaign reports with the Municipal Clerk. To receive information regarding municipal candidates, please contact the respective Municipal Clerk from the list below. Each Municipal Clerk serves as the Supervisor of Elections for their municipalities' election.


Town of Belleair

Ms. Christine Nicole, Clerk
Phone: (727) 588-3769, Ext 312
Email: cnicole@townofbelleair.net
Web: TownOfBelleair.com


City of Belleair Beach

Ms. Patti Gentry, Clerk
Phone: (727) 595-4646, Ext 124
Email: pgentry@cityofbelleairbeach.com
Web: CityOfBelleairBeach.com


City of Belleair Bluffs

Ms. Alexis Silcox, Clerk
Phone: (727) 584-2151
Email: asilcox@belleairbluffs.fl.gov
Web: BelleairBluffs.org


Town of Belleair Shore

Ms. Barb Colucci, Clerk
Phone: (727) 593-9296
Email: clerkbelleairshore@gmail.com
Web: BelleairShore.com


City of Clearwater

Ms. Rosemarie Call, Clerk
Phone: (727) 562-4092
Email: rosemarie.call@myclearwater.com
Web: MyClearwater.com


City of Dunedin

Ms. Rebecca Schlichter, Clerk
Phone: (727) 298-3034
Email: RSchlichter@DunedinFL.net
Web: DunedinFL.com


City of Gulfport

Ms. Lesley DeMuth, Clerk
Phone: (727) 893-1012
Email: ldemuth@mygulfport.us
Web: MyGulfport.us


City of Indian Rocks Beach

Ms. Deanne B. O'Reilly, Clerk
Phone: (727) 517-0204
Email: doreilly@irbcity.com
Web: Indian-Rocks-Beach.com


Town of Indian Shores

Mr. Freddie Lozano, Clerk
Phone: (727) 474-7705
Email: flozano@myindianshores.com
Web: MyIndianShores.com


Town of Kenneth City

Ms. Jocilyn Martinez, Interim Clerk
Phone: (727) 498-8948
Email: martinezj@kennethcityfl.org
Web: KennethCityFL.org


City of Largo

Ms. Diane Bruner, Clerk
Phone: (727) 587-6710
Email: dbruner@largo.com
Web: Largo.com


City of Madeira Beach

Ms. Clara VanBlargan, Clerk
Phone: (727) 391-9951
Email: cvanblargan@madeirabeachfl.gov
Web: MadeiraBeachFL.gov


Town of North Redington Beach

Ms. Mari Campbell, Clerk
Phone: (727) 391-4848
Email: nrb.fl@townofnorthredingtonbeach.com
Web: TownOfNorthRedingtonBeach.com


City of Oldsmar

Ms. Ann Nixon, Clerk
Phone: (813) 749-1115
Email: anixon@myoldsmar.com
Web: MyOldsmar.com


City of Pinellas Park

Ms. Diane Corna, Clerk
Phone: (727) 369-0619
Email: dcorna@pinellas-park.com
Web: Pinellas-Park.com


Town of Redington Beach

Ms. Missy Clarke, Clerk
Phone: (727) 391-3875
Email: townclerk@townofredingtonbeach.com
Web: TownOfRedingtonBeach.com


Town of Redington Shores

Ms. Mary Palmer, Clerk
Phone: (727) 397-5538
Email: townclerk@townofredingtonshores.com
Web: TownOfRedingtonShores.com


City of Safety Harbor

Ms. Karen Sammons, Clerk
Phone: (727) 724-1555 , Ext 1406
Email: ksammons@cityofsafetyharbor.com
Web: CityOfSafetyHarbor.com


City of Seminole

Ms. Ann Marie Mancuso, Clerk
Phone: (727) 391-0204 ext 102
Email: amancuso@myseminole.com
Web: MySeminole.com


City of South Pasadena

Ms. Carley Lewis, Clerk
Phone: (727) 347-4171
Email: clewis@mysouthpasadena.com
Web: MySouthPasadena.com


City of St. Pete Beach

Ms. Amber LaRowe, Clerk
Phone: (727) 363-9220
Email: cityclerk@stpetebeach.org
Web: StPeteBeach.org


City of St. Petersburg

Mr. Chandrahasa Srinivasa, Clerk
Phone: (727) 893-7448
Email: cityclerk@stpete.org
Web: StPete.org


City of Tarpon Springs

Ms. Irene Jacobs, Clerk
Phone: (727) 942-5614
Email: cityclerk1@ctsfl.us
Web: CTSFL.us


City of Treasure Island

Ms. Ruth Nickerson, Clerk
Phone: (727) 547-4575 ext. 229
Email: rnickerson@mytreasureisland.org
Web: MyTreasureIsland.org

County Seal in Footer

Julie Marcus
Pinellas County Supervisor of Elections

13001 Starkey Rd., Largo, FL 33773

Hours

Monday-Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact Us

P: (727)-464-VOTE (8683)
F: (727)-464-6239
E: Election@VotePinellas.com
MAIL BALLOTS: MailBallotRequests@VotePinellas.com

F.S. 668.6076 Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. To submit a public records request: PublicRecordsRequest@VotePinellas.com